Langsung ke konten utama



Be punctual
Come first serve first
No cheating

Flora & Fauna
         Crocodilesare large aquatic reptiles that live throughout the tropics in Africa, Asia, the Americas and Australia. Crocodylinae, all of whose members are considered true crocodiles, is classified as a biological subfamily. A broader sense of the term crocodile, Crocodylidae that includes Tomistoma, is not used in this article. The term crocodile here applies to only the species within the subfamily of Crocodylinae. The term is sometimes used even more loosely to include all extant members of the orderCrocodilia, which includes the alligators and caimans, the gharial and false gharial (family Gavialidae), and all other living and fossil Crocodylomorpha.

1. American crocodile(Crocodylus acutus)
           A larger sized species, with a greyish colour and a prominent V-shaped snout. Prefers brackish water, but also inhabits lower stretches of rivers and true marineenvironments. This is one of the…

Postingan Terbaru